Guthrie Green in the News

TULSA WORLD: Veteran support brings 5k to Tulsa

By RALPH SCHAEFER Special to the Ledger | 0 comments

Posted on Monday, Oct 31 at 5:07pm

Tulsa's Guthrie Green Receives National Recognition

TULSA, Oklahoma - Tulsa's Guthrie Green is getting national attention.

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 19 at 5:04pm

Tulsa World: "Tulsa Roots Rocks the Green, Even in the Rain"

SPECIAL COVERAGE: Terence Crutcher Shooting Death
'Tulsa Roots Rocks The Green,' Even In The Rain

Posted on Sunday, Sep 25 at 4:10pm

Director named for A Gathering Place for Tulsa park

Posted: Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:00 am
By RHETT MORGAN World Staff Writer | 8 comments

Posted on Monday, Aug 15 at 12:10pm

Henna Roso pioneers food drive concert concept

Music enhances lives and brings people together.

Posted on Friday, Aug 5 at 1:06pm

KWGS: Cold Treats on a Hot Day

Tulsa city leaders became true public servants this afternoon. Members of the City Council and Mayor-Elect G.T. Bynum handed out ice cream and Bomb Pops to Tulsans at the Guthrie Green.

Posted on Wednesday, Jul 27 at 1:09pm

Guthrie Green announces Movies in the Park lineup through October

Guthrie Green’s free Movies in the Park series kicks off this week with movies screening each week through the end of October.

Posted on Tuesday, May 3 at 1:03pm

TULSA WORLD Free fall: Free Events Coming Up for Autumn in the Tulsa Area

http://www.tulsaworld.com/scene/scenelatest/free-fall-free-events-coming-up-for-autumn-in-tulsa/article_a19851f7-0dbd-524d-b4a0-11f0233ec788.html

Posted on Tuesday, Sep 1 at 1:23pm

TULSA WORLD: Best Bets: Monday, May 11, 2015

The Tulsa Drillers’ Deck McGuire pitches against the Arkansas Travelers during their game at ONEOK Field on Friday.  MATT BARNARD/Tulsa World

Posted on Monday, May 11 at 3:58pm

KOTV - Bike Share System Coming to Tulsa

http://www.newson6.com/story/29022659/bike-share-system-coming-to-tulsa

Posted on Saturday, May 9 at 3:59pm

TULSA WORLD: Fifth-graders apply tech skills to build kites ahead of citywide festival

Posted on Friday, May 8 at 3:59pm

TULSA WORLD: 50 for $5: Your guide to affordable summer fun in Tulsa

http://www.tulsaworldtv.com/?ndn.trackingGroup=91468&ndn.siteSection=tulsa_ent_non_sty_pp&ndn.videoId=29022600&freewheel=91468&sitesection=tulsa_ent_non_sty_pp&vid=2902260

Posted on Wednesday, May 6 at 4:12pm

KOTV: Meals On Wheels Celebrates 45 Years In Tulsa

Posted on Wednesday, May 6 at 4:12pm

Pages